Playing With Fire
Don't deny yourself pleasure today because of what you don't yet know about the future. Play with fire.

The Eclectic Closet

I am not an avid follower of trends and fashion icons, but I do appreciate personal style. Who doesn’t??

So this is the Eclectic Closet. Regularly on my blog I will feature my favorite styles and trendsetters. Although they may not be wearing  the typical everyday look or celebrity look-alikes, I appreciate when ladies and gents step outside of the box.

Eclectic Closest

Eclectic Closest

 Here are pics of me and some of my friends with amazing personal style! I love these girls because they take fashion, personalize it, and own it mixing trendy thrift store pieces with high fashion finds.

Send me an email at kelcie.glass@gmail.com with pictures of your personal style if you want to be the first official Eclectic Closet feature!!

2 Responses to “The Eclectic Closet”

  1. I love this post…& how everyone looks so different. I’m excited to see the future of The Eclectic Closet!

  2. […] Isimot is the epitome of eclectic. She isn’t your typical stylista but is in a league of her own. With her hip length locs and her ability to mix and match a variety of styles to create her own unique look, Isimot definently deserves to be in The Eclectic Closet. […]


Leave a Reply

