Playing With Fire
Don't deny yourself pleasure today because of what you don't yet know about the future. Play with fire.

The Poet’s Corner

So, many people told me that my blogging niche’ would be my writing. I have never felt like I had amazing or noteworthy writing, I have just always known that using words and phrases to explain your feelings thoughts, and actions seems to be one of the most powerful things one can possess.

Words of Love

So its 3 A.M. and I was inspired to write. Here is a poem in its rawest form. Written and unedited. Not over-processed in my mind by time with forced vocabulary and meaningless metaphors.

Just real.

 

Love

Inspiration-“I love you so much. You’re like a healthy addition to my life

A moment of thought. A moment of clarity led me to write
this ode to you.
Sweet like re-reading our texts conversations, facebook messages,
AIMS to and fro.
Amazing like the tingles in my stomach every single time we touch.
Free like feeling unattached, yet for the first time loving feeling attached.
Deep like knowing each other better than anyone you have ever known in life with
No secrets, no doubts, and no inhibitions.
Good like sex that is never ending, spanning hours, days, and when it finally does end
You are sad to see it go and count down the moments until it returns.
Real like all others seem nameless and faceless because you feel entirely
Fulfilled and complete.

Affectionate, Incredible, Unbelievable Love. A moment of thought. A moment of clarity led me to write this ode to you.

Circa 3:38 a.m.

No Responses to “The Poet’s Corner”

Leave a Reply

