Playing With Fire
Don't deny yourself pleasure today because of what you don't yet know about the future. Play with fire.

The Eclectic Closet: Isimot

Here it is!! The FIRST Eclectic Closet Feature with Isimot Adewuyi.

Isimot is the epitome of eclectic. She isn’t your typical stylista but is in a league of her own. With her hip length locs and her ability to mix and match a variety of styles to create her own unique look, Isimot definently deserves to be in The Eclectic Closet.

 IsimotBun

“My style is very eclectic, it is the substance of a liberated funky spirit. My style inspiration would be a hybrid of Lisa Bonet and a flashy drag queen as weird as it sounds. I feel that I should be featured in the Electic Closet because I have a natural ability to express myself outside of the box. I am a free spirit looking to inspire others on being original and feeling beautiful doing so.” –Isimot

4 Responses to “The Eclectic Closet: Isimot”

  1. OMG…………FLY AS HELL!!!!!!

  2. Your the best Kelcie !!!!!!
    seriously……
    your hip !

  3. haute!!! i love her hair too

  4. I think she’s quite beautiful.


Leave a Reply

