Playing With Fire
Don't deny yourself pleasure today because of what you don't yet know about the future. Play with fire.

The New Faces Campaign: Nyne

NyneHere is the introduction to the New Faces Campaign!!! This campaign is focused on discovering the new faces of the modeling industry and to give them an opportunity to be recognized and publicized.

The first feature and my personal client is NYNE. She is an aspiring model, whose activist spirit separates her from the average fame seeking, self promoting model. She is a free spirit who wants to use her future fame to bring awareness to important social issues.

ALL ABOUT NYNE

“If I ever had a hard time doing anything, besides math problems of course; it would be having to describe myself in any way. That I believe is a description in itself. I can and will not conform to any word or way of depicting my style/personality. I believe it all speaks for itself and when it doesn’t, we find the beauty in discovery. So much of me wants to give and grow, but I believe it is unfair if I can not “give” you a description?? Let’s go back, I am a Gemini, now you should have a better understanding of me(smiles). I contradict myself, yet my words speak in tongues yours can’t grasp yet, as the saliva slips done your lips…the words are too sticky to touch. To dangerous to fuck.

Throwing around naked, im juice.
I want to let you in and you’re already knocking.
Welcome”—–NYNE

Booking contact information:
kelcie.glass@gmail.com
zcrownjewel@gmail.com
Follow Nyne on Twitter:
Be sure to be on the lookout for future post on Nyne and her extensive portfolio of work. Also lookout for future New Faces Campaign features!! 🙂
4 Responses to “The New Faces Campaign: Nyne”

  1. Beautiful. When there is no container that you can put a person into and close tightly and neatly and make it fit. When there are too many adjectives, not enough adjectives, no adjectives at all that completely capture the essence of a person’s beauty with words, I simply use Beautiful.

  2. Zew is so hot! I love her!

  3. Zewdi is just flawless!!

  4. This woman is stunning!


Leave a Reply

