Playing With Fire
Don't deny yourself pleasure today because of what you don't yet know about the future. Play with fire.

New Faces Campaign: India Charmain

India MainThe campaign continues!! Here is the 2nd New Faces Campaign feature with aspiring model India Charmain. I believe that India deserved to be recognized as one of the rising stars in the modeling industry because potential and positive ambition radiates from her work.

About India:

“My name is India Charmain Irvin. A 19-year-old, with the soul of a revolutionary. I am what I Am. Truth, given to me by my FATHER. Faithfully rewriting a REVOLUTION. Runway Model. Inventor. Artist. Writer. Leader. I always found a passion in fashion. As far as modeling, my career is doing nothing but sky-rocketing. I am an art freak, who LOVES NUDITY. By the age of 21, I plan to be signed and living in New York City doing what I love best. Remember my nam. Soon it will be in LIGHTS”–India

India

Photos by 40Three Studio

Booking Information: India.Charmain@yahoo.com

Model Mayhem #1390592: modelmayhem.com/indiacharmainirvin

Check out India’s blog at: indiacharmain.tumblr.com/

Check out pictures at: flickr.com/photos/indiacharmainirvin/show/

Follow India on Twitter at: twitter.com/IndiaCharmain

No Responses to “New Faces Campaign: India Charmain”

Leave a Reply

