Playing With Fire
Don't deny yourself pleasure today because of what you don't yet know about the future. Play with fire.

The Eclectic Closet: Isle Lovelife

While searching for and searching through a few requests to be featured in the Eclectic Closet, I had an epiphany-like moment. I was somewhat down, as no one was truly standing out to me (not to say that I didn’t love all the personal style I saw :-)), but it was more so about the energy a person has. For this feature I was looking for someone who exudes eclectic, individualistic energy. And then it hit me like a ton of bricks. I need to feature my love Isle!!!

Sara Profile

You may recognize Isle as one of the models for photographer AV Fernandez in this picture, but this girl is absolutely awesome. I met her through AV about a year and a half ago, and since then I have loved her. She is the most caring, down to earth, free-spirited girl I know :-).

“My style expresses who I am in the moment that I put my clothes on. I wear anything, anytime, anywhere, without a care. Life is short, live long, be strong, and wear whatever the fuck you want in the mean time….”—Isle Lovelife

Check out a few pics of Sara’s personal style! I love how she is never the same and always willing to try something new…

Some of these photos were taking by photographer Julio Ramazini.

One Response to “The Eclectic Closet: Isle Lovelife”

  1. […] may remember Sara from a few months back when I featured her in the Eclectic Closet. (click here) Check out her video for the competition […]


Leave a Reply

