Playing With Fire
Don't deny yourself pleasure today because of what you don't yet know about the future. Play with fire.

Fire’s Birthday!!

My 22nd Birthday is a little less than a month away!! January 8th, 2010 to be exact.

I am soo proud of all that I accomplished as a 21-year-old in 2009. Now I ask….What should I do for 22??

This year I want to do something epic and I want you all to be a part of it. Leave me some suggestions!!

Last year I had a party at a club1223 in D.C. I invited all of my friends, everyone was free, and we had a blast.  It was an amazing and positive event, and I want to do something similar this year. Check out some of the pictures from last year’s festivities!

And don’t forget to give me some suggestions. What will be the epitome of Playing with Fire? 🙂

Love you guys,

Fire

2 Responses to “Fire’s Birthday!!”

  1. a BON fire/bon party. are those really illegal, do u kno? i assume but i dont know for sure.


Leave a Reply

