Playing With Fire
Don't deny yourself pleasure today because of what you don't yet know about the future. Play with fire.

Exam Study Break–Some Chester French!

Sorry guys, it’s finals time! I haven’t been on my blogging tip. This is my senior year and I am trying to graduate with a bang and a boom. But I have taken a little break for some coolness.

I am sure you all know a little about Chester French. Well I fell in love with this group after I ran across a magazine feature  of the duo right before their debut video. They attended Harvard University and were found and signed by Pharrell. Smart and talented huh!!

Well anyway, here is one of my favorite little videos by them. The in tour bus Chester French rendition of She Wolf by Shakira. Please peep the She Wolf in the closest….lol.

Below that video, check out the duos first video “She Loves Everybody.” This song is sure to ring a bell.

Until next time, I bid you farewell…and remember to always come back to play with Fire 🙂

She Loves Everybody


One Response to “Exam Study Break–Some Chester French!”

  1. […] Their first mixtape called Party Robot was release this past October and some of the songs on the LP are definitely Fire . One of their songs actually features my favorites Chester French. Now where have I heard that name before?? lol (see the post below). […]


Leave a Reply

