Playing With Fire
Don't deny yourself pleasure today because of what you don't yet know about the future. Play with fire.

A Message from A Reader!

Kelcie,

You and your friends are so inspiring. I follow your blog religiously as I do Anna Miya’s, and “Zew’s.” I wanted you to know that your dedication to what makes you happy inspires me. I also want you and your friends to know that seeing such friendship makes me want to go out on a quest for people who will love and support me the way that you do your friends and vice versa. Also you’re GORGEOUS! Keep up the amazing work and tell Anna Miya that I already thinks she’s the greatest! –Kellyse Hood”

Thank you soo much Kellyse! Your kind words warmed my heart and made my day. You are appreciated and every single person that reads my blog is extremely important to me.You do not have to look at it, but you do. I felt the need to share this because, as I said when I started this blog, I am an open book. This is my life and I want to share it with you. I feel like such a mush right now. lol

I love you ALL soo much! Please continue to play 🙂

One Response to “A Message from A Reader!”

  1. Aww this is sooo nice! Thank you so much Kellyse! And yes, Kelcie’s blog is great – unique. GO TEAM!


Leave a Reply

