Playing With Fire
Don't deny yourself pleasure today because of what you don't yet know about the future. Play with fire.

Blacked Eyed Peas at The Grammys!

Hey my favorite internet intellects!! I hope your weekend was as awesome as mine. If it was crazy cold and snowy like it was here, then come in and let me keep you warm :-).

Anywho, I am sure most of you watched the Grammys. I am not an avid pop culture blogger, but there is something about the show that I absolutely loved. If you can’t tell by now, it was the Blacked Eyed Peas and their amazing Grammy performance! The group was by far my favorite performance of the night, and I am not just saying this because I am a BEP super-fan lol.

Please check out/re-watch the performance below. I mean just look at those human speakers!! They were my favorite part of the performance. Also please get into the group’s chill yet smooth dance moves. Go BEP, GO BEP, GO!

No Responses to “Blacked Eyed Peas at The Grammys!”

Leave a Reply

