Playing With Fire
Don't deny yourself pleasure today because of what you don't yet know about the future. Play with fire.

The Slacker

Hi my favorite fire fighters!

I am the official slacker, I know. It has been over a week since I last blogged. I promise you it is for a quite reasonable slacker excuse. I was on Spring Break! :-). I know what you may be thinking. This should give me ample time to blog as I have a deficit in time I need to dedicate to school. Unfortunately, I was at home in D.C. And when I run away home, I run wild!

I spent half of my break in Miami, which is the best excuse I can offer for my laziness lol.  I was resting and relaxing on the shores of Florida, preparing to end this school year in the most epic manner. I hope you stay around long enough for me to make it up to you :-).  And be on the look out for pics from MIAMI.

2 Responses to “The Slacker”

  1. I can’t even see the whole thing but i loveeee your swimsuit. it’s fireeee 🙂


Leave a Reply

