Playing With Fire
Don't deny yourself pleasure today because of what you don't yet know about the future. Play with fire.

Vote for Sara!

Hey my internet intellects!!!

I really need your help. I do not ask for much, but this is crazy important. My friend Sara, one of the coolest girls to ever come into my life, is participating in the Host Our Coast Competition! The competition picks one person to travel around the country during the summer and blog, make videos,  post photos, and keep us all updated on their adventure!

You may remember Sara from a few months back when I featured her in the Eclectic Closet. (click here) Check out her video for the competition below!

And please VOTE VOTE VOTE! Click on this link to cast a vote :-). http://bit.ly/vote4sara

Help take Sara from the Circus (where she works) to the beach!!!

2 Responses to “Vote for Sara!”

  1. Sara G. gets my V0TE!


Leave a Reply

