Playing With Fire
Don't deny yourself pleasure today because of what you don't yet know about the future. Play with fire.

Passion in My Pit

One of my favorites, and best blog supporter, my Tiyeness, knows me soo well! She asked if I liked Passion Pit because they seemed like a group I would like. She knows me! I love them and was planning to post on them very soon. Well now that she has lit a flame to my FIRE, I will do it now. πŸ™‚

<—P.S., this is my Tiyness!

Anywho, Passion Pit is something quite flavorful. It is an electronic sound band from Cambridge, Mass.Β  The name Passion Pit comes from old Hollywood slang. It was used to refer to drive-in theaters, because of their privacy and romantic allure for teenagers.

Does Passion Pit allure you? I can tell you that the amazing videos and lead singer’s high-pitched voice definitely entices me. πŸ™‚

4 Responses to “Passion in My Pit”

  1. truly adore youuuuuu (in my prince voice)

  2. Hey cuzzo! I always wondered who sang this song..lol. Your blog gets better and better everytime I visit it. Keep it up!!

    peace and blessings.


Leave a Reply

