Playing With Fire
Don't deny yourself pleasure today because of what you don't yet know about the future. Play with fire.

Maroon 5–Goodnight

Hello again you guys! First of all, let me just say that I love you! 🙂 Thanks for visiting and Playing With FIRE.

Right now I want to take a moment for a band that stole my heart circa 2002 when I was just in the 8th grade, Maroon 5. Since their debut song, This Love, Maroon 5 has stayed on my Ipod playlist…even during periods of time when they disappeared from the limelight. Not to mention Adam Levine, the lead singer, is flawless.

My favorite Maroon 5 songs are by far Sunday Morning, Goodnight and Won’t Go Home Without You.

Anywho, here is a little Maroon 5 for your system. I really love this video!

No Responses to “Maroon 5–Goodnight”

Leave a Reply

