Playing With Fire
Don't deny yourself pleasure today because of what you don't yet know about the future. Play with fire.

The Sidewalk Runway, Part Cinq

Time for a little street fashion!

This is the 5th installment of The Sidewalk Runway. Nothing has changed. Here is the section where I pay homage to a little individuality and everyday style. Some of these pictures I saw online and felt compelled to use, others are people that I know.

Please check out this 12-year old fashionist to the right!! Geez, personal style develops at such a young age. (P.S. I meant to call her a fashionist and not fashionista lol. It’s just one of my many allusions to the word feminist. :-))

Check out some more photos of looks that inspired me! Send me an inspiring pic, and it shall be posted! Click on the photos to en-large and scroll…


3 Responses to “The Sidewalk Runway, Part Cinq”

  1. These pictures are speaking to me…weird. i heart the self-worth seen through their eyes and not the clothes; they wear the clothes, the clothes don’t wear them. F-the tags/labels…its all about the fit and the look YOU see. werkkkk out! my favorite is “runaway band member”, well, that’s the title i give it…guess which one.

  2. lol. I admire the lady in the trousers and boots too, but the one I’m referring to is the violet-red head with the white band coat.


Leave a Reply

