Playing With Fire
Don't deny yourself pleasure today because of what you don't yet know about the future. Play with fire.

Solange on Yo Gabba Gabba!

Hey fire fighters!

So many of us are a little too old to be able to tune into Nickelodeon during the daytime hours, but hypothetically if we could, Yo Gabba Gabba would be one of our favorite shows! Apparently a large number of college  students looove the show. From its bright colors, to its retro-indie style, to its popular bands and music artists it has as guests, the show is something quite amazing and contemporary. It has had bands like MGMT, The Ting Tings, The Roots, and stars like Jack Black and Laila Ali!

Anywho, check out Solange perfoming her song “Momma Loves Baby” on the shows Mother’s Day marathon! I love me some Solange and I love her Jeremy Scott attire. 🙂

P.S. Please peep how the Gabba people are killing their dance moves, doing the robot and everything lol. Adorable!

One Response to “Solange on Yo Gabba Gabba!”

  1. I cant give my opinion on the show because I have yet to catch it. ugh! On another note, Solanage is far out!!! I ucks with her…I feel like listening to “Cosmic Journey”, one of my fave be her. oh oh and “Tony”.( lol @ the Gabba people getting funky in the video. )


Leave a Reply

