Playing With Fire
Don't deny yourself pleasure today because of what you don't yet know about the future. Play with fire.

La Roux in the DMV July 28th!

Hey my fire fighters! You may or may not remember my post on La Roux a couple of months ago. If not, I am sure you know them now!

They are becoming extremely popular because of their hit single Bulletproof and I am loving every second of it. They may not necessarily be your cup of tea, I definitely understand that. But they are doing an amazing job crossing over to different genres and cultures.

So here is a little information on their show in Baltimore for all of my DMV readers. La Roux will be at Rams Head Live on July 28th. Online tickets are only $25. Get yours, I got mine! 🙂

Check out her song In For the Kill! Kelis covered this song live a few times in concert.

And listen to this sick Dubstep version DJ Mane Squeeze introduced me too!

No Responses to “La Roux in the DMV July 28th!”

Leave a Reply

