Playing With Fire
Don't deny yourself pleasure today because of what you don't yet know about the future. Play with fire.

Re-post: Jump UP in the Air!

So00, here is a fun video I made for my popular culture class and I wanted to share it with you guys!

Check out my re-make to Jump Up in the Air! It’s awesomeness. šŸ™‚

Creative Genius: Fire
Editor: AV Fernandez

Adorned in Mila’s NyneLyves Nose Chain. Visit http://nynelyves.com/

Check out Ms. Badu’s original video…

5 Responses to “Re-post: Jump UP in the Air!”

  1. i so love thisssss! lol

  2. pwhaahahahaha ohh geez good job creative genius! loves it
    ps i hope u loved my boogies šŸ˜›

  3. When i saw this the first time, i had to share it with my mother….let me say, “the concept of this remake and editing are prime.” Grade A, hunnee.


Leave a Reply

