Playing With Fire
Don't deny yourself pleasure today because of what you don't yet know about the future. Play with fire.

Updates, Transition, Progression

Happy Friday fire fighters! I have new news to share with you. 🙂

I am not sure if I mentioned this before, but I am transitioning over to a new .com!! I am in the process of designing it now. That doesn’t mean I will be leaving behind this blog, these posts, and everything that has made this blog my favorite platform to share things that have intiruqued me and worthy of sharing.  I rarely post on personal things and instead focus on culture, music, and fashion. I will be keeping this site and transitioning it to a more personal blog.

My NEW site will be my official site for my clients, PR initiatives, and my journalism. It will still be infused with some of my favorite artist, music and styles. I am SOOOOOOOO excited and can’t wait to share the new site with you guys!

Thanks for all of your support! Later gators!

One Response to “Updates, Transition, Progression”

  1. totally excited…hey peep this cover kelis did, i totally love it and i think you will to being that you are a kelis lover as well


Leave a Reply

